Direct Fax Filing Registration

Parties electing to directly fax file documents must first register. To fax file, parties will be charged an annual fax registration fee of $125 at the beginning of each fiscal year. Upon payment the party may fax an unlimited number of pages. A per page charge no longer applies.

By registering for direct fax filing with the Superior Court of California, County of Riverside:

I am an individual representing myself, or an attorney representing a client.

I agree to pay a $125 registration fee that will allow me to fax file documents to the Court during the period of July 1st through June 30th. I understand that a new registration fee will be due each fiscal year.

When sending fax filings, I agree to use the Facsimile Transmission Cover Sheet (MC-005) as a cover
page.

If I am an attorney, I agree to provide my State Bar Number on each fax filing sent to the Court. If I am not an attorney I do not need to provide a State Bar Number.

I consent to receive my conformed copy of filed documents by electronic mail, and I agree to provide my email address on each fax filing sent to the Court. I understand that failure to provide my email address on a document waives my request for a conformed filed copy of that document.

If I am an attorney, I understand that my registration applies to me as an individual attorney, and not a group of attorneys (law firm). If I am not an attorney my registration cannot be shared.

I agree to the terms and conditions

© 2011 Superior Court of California, County of Riverside