Direct Fax Filing Information

The Superior Court of California, County of Riverside will be eliminating the Direct Fax Filing program as of July 1, 2019

See the Public Notice - eSubmit


Documents must be filed at the courthouse where the case is pending (Reference Guide on Where to File). Parties may elect to directly fax file documents at the correct court location pursuant to California Rules of Court, Rule 2.304. A 'Facsimile Transmission Cover Sheet' must accompany each facsimile filing.

Direct fax filing is available only for documents that are to be filed with the court. Other documents, such as general inquiries or correspondence, must be mailed or personally delivered to the court.

To Direct Fax file:

NOTE: If you are not an annual registered user, by default, the court will charge $2.00 per page to fax file.

Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express may be used to pay the $150 registration fee or the $2.00 per page for the fax-filing program.

Please note that the filing cut-off time is 4:00 p.m. for all filing methods including in-person, drop box, efile and/or fax filing. Any documents submitted after 4:00 p.m. will be deemed to have been filed the following day. View public notice.

 

Pay $150.00 Fax Filing Registration Fee Online

Fax Filing Phone Numbers
Court Division Phone Number
Appeals - Countywide 951.777.3727
Banning - Civil 951.797.5108
Banning - Criminal 951.572.5248
Blythe 760.775.8576
Corona - Traffic 951.777.3350
Corona - Civil 951.268.3198
Hemet 951.306.3572
Indio - Criminal 760.393.2676
Indio - Family Law 760.393.2680
Indio - Juvenile 760.238.4826
Moreno Valley 951.571.8566
Palm Springs - Civil 760.904.5709
Palm Springs - Probate 760.238.4692
Palm Springs - Small Claims 760.238.4696
Riverside - Civil 951.777.3111
Riverside - Criminal 951.777.3724
Riverside - Family Law 951.777.3531
Riverside - Juvenile 951.324.5730
Riverside - Probate

951.777.3177

Southwest - Juvenile 951.387.3580
Southwest - Criminal 951.704.7531
Southwest - Civil & Small Claims 951.704.7569
Southwest - Unlawful Detainers 951.704.7569
Temecula - Probate 951.294.5748
© 2018 Superior Court of California, County of Riverside